Special Southeast Conference Webinar: Impact of the Pandemic on Church Finances

Online Virtual Meeting

In times of uncertainty, it is natural to worry about church finances!  Pastors, church treasurers, and other lay leaders are invited to participate in a Zoom virtual meeting specifically for the Southeast Conference to discuss stewardship and financial concerns in these times of challenge. We will be joined by Andrew Warner, UCC Generosity Outreach Officer, and […]

Clergy Conversations via Zoom

Online Virtual Meeting

For All Clergy – A hour of Conversations and Prayer Tuesdays (April 7, 14, 21 28): 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central) Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/479440102

Clergy Conversations via Zoom

Online Virtual Meeting

For All Clergy – A hour of Conversations and Prayer Tuesdays (April 7, 14, 21 28): 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central) Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/479440102

Clergy Conversations via Zoom

Online Virtual Meeting

For All Clergy – A hour of Conversations and Prayer Tuesdays (April 7, 14, 21 28): 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central) Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/479440102

Zoom Conversation for Specialized Ministers

Online Virtual Meeting

For Specialized Ministers Tuesday, April 28: 9:30 a.m. Eastern (8:30 a.m. Central) Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/354744689

Clergy Conversations via Zoom

Online Virtual Meeting

For All Clergy – A hour of Conversations and Prayer Tuesdays (April 7, 14, 21 28): 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central) Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/479440102