Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meet and Greet the Conf. Min. Candidate

June 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Everyone is invited to attend one of the four Zoom opportunities to meet and greet the Rev. Kimberly Wood, candidate for the position of Conference Minister.

The vote to elect her will be at the Annual Meeting Business Session on June 19. See more information about Rev. Wood on our website.

  • May 25 at 7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT  – Register
  • June 3 at 7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT – Register
  • June 7 at 4 pm EDT/3 pm CDT – Register
  • June 8 at 11 am EDT/10 CDT – Join Online (no registration required as this is the regular Tuesday Clergy Conversation)

Details

Date:
June 3
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Venue

Online Virtual Meeting