Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting Thank You’s

We are grateful for the many people who worked diligently to help create a great Annual Meeting! The Annual Meeting Planning Committee: Kim Johnson (Kirkwood...

Annual Meeting Info & Registration

UPDATE: IT'S NOT TOO LATE TO REGISTER Those who registered before the deadline of June 8 will receive Gift Boxes in the postal mail with...

Celebrate Juneteenth Online with Bishop Yvette Flunder

The Southeast Conference and Kirkwood UCC invite you to a special virtual presentation about Juneteenth offered by Bishop Yvette Flunder, pastor of the City...

Annual Meeting Registration is now OPEN!

You can now register online at the link below or on the Annual Meeting page. The registration Fee is $35 for delegates and visitors. (If you...

Make Plans Now for Annual Meeting 2021: Healing Forward

Did you see the Annual Meeting Special Edition email? If not, here are the highlights of how you can participate in creating the worship...

Conference Annual Meeting – Thank you!

On September 26, 138 lay and clergy delegates participated in our first Virtual Annual Meeting, with additional visitors observing via YouTube Live. There was...

Important Annual Meeting Reminders

Southeast Conference Annual Meeting - September 26 10 am Eastern / 9 am Central to 12 pm Eastern / 11 am Central Annual Meeting Materials Check the...

Preparing for our “Virtual” Annual Meeting

It may be August, but it is only six weeks until the Annual Meeting! Moving our Annual Meeting from June to September may seem...

Watch the June 2020 Conference-Wide Unity Virtual Worship Recording

On Saturday, June 20 the Southeast Conference of the United Church of Christ hosted a virtual "Unity" worship service. You can watch the replay...

Join us Virtually for a Conference-Wide Unity Worship Event on Saturday, June 20

You and your congregation are invited to join us for our Southeast Conference Unity Worship Event at 11 am Eastern/10 am Central on June...