Important Annual Meeting Reminders

Southeast Conference Annual Meeting - September 26 10 am Eastern / 9 am Central to 12 pm Eastern / 11 am Central Annual Meeting Registration Deadline is September 19! Annual Meeting Materials Check the Annual Meeting page on our website for the Agenda, Business Items that will be voted upon, Staff/Committee reports, OCWM Recognitions,...

Tell Us How Your Ministry Is An Everyday Superhero!

  The Insurance Board is asking you to share your ministry of hope and inspiration with other churches and partner denominations! The first 35 entries win a $35 gift card for their organization, and a chance for your story to be featured in our fall/winter issue of The Steward. Tell them...

Open Table UCC Supports Gulf Coast Creation Care in Mobile, Alabama

Submitted by Ellen Sims, Pastor of Open Table UCC and Rhoda Vanderhart, Moderator of Open Table Rhoda Vanderhart, Moderator of Open Table UCC in Mobile, has written as part of the training program she's taking to be a Climate Reality Leader. Rhoda applied for and was recently accepted into their training...