Board of Directors

ModeratorJ R FinneyCovenant Community Church; Birmingham, AL2018
Vice ModeratorDennie KellyChurch of the Savior; Nashville, TN2018
SecretaryAmber KirkendollSafe Harbor Family Church; Flowood, MS2017
TreasurerSalome As-SalaamDecatur UCC; Decatur, GA2017
Chair, Commission on MinistryValerie Coe LowderKirkwood UCC; Atlanta, GA2017
Chair, Nominating CommitteeGary MyersTrinity Congregational; Athens AL2018
Chair, Personnel CommitteeRebecca SeldomridgePleasant Hill Community Church; Pleasant Hill, TN2018
Chair, Stewardship & FinanceCindy CrockerSafe Harbor Family Church; Flowood, MS2017
Member At LargeVanessa RobbsPilgrim Congregational UCC; Birmingham, AL2017
Member At LargeScott WilliamsonUnited Church of Cookville; Cookville, TN2017
Member At LargeTony EnglandHoly Trinity Community Church; Nashville, TN2017
Member At LargeDebora MurrayUnity UCC; Montgomery, AL2018
Member At LargeLarry GipsonKirkwood UCC; Atlanta, GA2018
Member At LargeVacant 2018

©1999-2017, Southeast Conference UCC.
All Rights Reserved.